EN / CN

企业概况

Enterprise Profile

Located in the glamorous and splendid ancient Tangqi Town, Hangzhou, Hangzhou Bioking Biochemical Engineering Co., Ltd was established in 2000 with registered capital 75 million Yuan and a Hi-Tech enterprise that engages in the production of tartaric acid. Besides, we have obtained “National Torch Hi-Tech Enterprise”,“Provincial R&D Center”,“Innovative Pilot Enterprise in Hangzhou”,“Industrial Leading Enterprise in Yuhang District” and other titles successively. In 2013, we were listed as a “Pre-listing Tutoring Enterprise in Hangzhou”. In 2016, we were listed as a “Major Brand Manufacturing Enterprise in Zhejiang”and Sample“Machine-replacing-human” Application Enterprise in Hangzhou. Furthermore, we have obtained“Top 10 Foreign Trading Export Enterprise in Yuhang District” for many times and have ever received high praise by municipal government and district government.

In 2016, Bioking invested a huge amount into the construction of 25,000-ton food-grade tartaric acid factory according to GMP criteria. The production adopts highly-automated enclosed production  line. The emission even reaches the ultra low level. The tartaric acid production line is relatively advanced in the world at present. The first-class production technology and equipment greatly improves our productivity and quality, thus further enhancing our core competitiveness.

We mainly produce a series of tartaric acid products. Now, we have possessed multiple international specialized certificates. The products’ quality has reached multiple international standards, such as the standard in Britain, Europe, America and so on. The application of tartaric acid covers construction, food, pharmacy and other industries. Most of our L(+)-tartaric acid products are exported and sold to Europe, America, Australia, Southeastern Asia, Middle East and other regions. Our products have won great favor and praise among domestic and foreign customers. Bioking has been known as a professional tartaric acid manufacturer in the world. “Bioking 宝晶” is also the first choice among customers.

Bioking’s rapid development cannot be separated from researches and innovation. We focus on technology, introduction and cultivation of professional talents, and enhance the integration of production, learning and researches. Bioking R&D Center is rated as a “provincial R&D center” by the nation. It was set up jointly by Zhejiang University. A batch of excellent technicians, including professors, post-doctors and postgraduates are gathered here. They are the backbone force in technological innovation and industrial upgrading. The research team carries out research and development in the field of “synthesis of microorganism, enzyme project, optimization of processing, energy conservation and emission reduction”, and brings remarkable economic and social benefits.

In 2004, Bioking actively handled EU’s Anti-dumping of Tartaric Acid in China. After relentless efforts, we achieved success finally with “zero anti-dumping duty” and became the only tartaric acid enterprise that exports products to EU with “zero anti-dumping duty” in China. In 2012 and 2016, Bioking achieved success again in the anti-dumping. We are also the sample of getting an equal status in world trading among Chinese manufacturing enterprises and we are sung highly of by provincial, municipal and district business department.

We stick to “Innovation as Source, Honesty and Reliability as Principle, Responsibility as Priority and Outstanding as Aspiration” values, adhere to the mission of “Innovate Biotechnology, Build Ecological Manufacturing and Create a Beautiful Life”, keep forging ahead and making innovation, provide better products and services for customers all over the world, and make our due contributions to green and sustainable development. 


领导风采

Leadership Style

Mr. Jianguo ZHANG

Founder and Chairman of the Board
Mr. Jianguo ZHANG, founder and chairman of the board, is the first scholar to carry out biosynthetic L(+)-tartaric acid manufacturing technology in china. He led the R & D team published a number of related papers and accessed a number of authorized invention patents, in 2008 and in 2009, he presided over the research and development of "biological reaction and separation coupling technology" and won the first prize of science and technology in Zhejiang province and the Ministry of Education Science and Technology award. His leading research in the field has earned him the title of "Mr. Chinese Tartaric". Under his leadership, BIOKING is moving towards a scientific and technological innovation driven world-class enterprise. "Creation comes from the practice of wisdom, which is also the value of human"

Xiaoping YU

Deputy General Manager

Sheng ZHANG

Deputy General Manager

Weirong SUN

Office Director

Chemistry Engineer, Senior Chemical Processing Technician. In 2004, he joined in Hangzhou Bioking. From basic-level management to Deputy General Manager in charge of production and technology, he steps forward solidly. Every technological renovation and elevation of product quality cannot be separated from his guidance and contributions. His solid expertise knowledge and rich management experience has won him the title “Craftsman in Tangqi”.
“Perfect process thanks to eternal pursuits; and we are moved by our own creations we making every day.”
Since the establishment of Bioking, Sheng ZHNAG has witnessed the company’s growth and development. He has been engaging in finance, procurement, inventory, logistics and environmental protection management, so he possesses rich experience in management and practical ability. He once took charge of corporate informatization renovation, ERP development implementation, renovation of environmental protection projects, fully-automated three-dimensional inventory and sewage automation renovation projects. In terms of corporate informatization, automation and environmental protection handling, he has abundant practical experience and unique insight. Furthermore, he also serves as Vice President of Professional Manager Association in Yuhang District, Hangzhou, the first batch of assessment experts in industrialization and informatization projects in Yuhang District, Hangzhou, NLP Certified Coach and other posts.
“Target decides actions; behaviors demonstrate the attitude; mutual trust improves efficiency; union brings power; undertaking is a responsibility. Spare no efforts to reach the target every day.”
Degree of Bachelor. Engineer and technician. Since 1985, he has been serving as the technician, workshop director, factory chief assistant, deputy factory chief, General Manager assistant and so on. He has participated for more than ten major research and development projects in the state, including the National Key New Products, the Torch Proposal, the 863 national, provincial, municipal and district R&D projects, and obtained multiple honors and titles, including Outstanding New Product in the City, First Prize for New Technology and Outstanding Basic-level Party Member and so on.
“Be professional, do it in a professional way. The mastery of knowledge and sublimation of experience makes you professional.”

企业文化

Enterprise Culture

Explanation of VI
Bioking is a trademark registered in State Trademark Bureau. “Bio” is the abbreviation of “biology”, while “king” means that Bioking aims at becoming a leader in the biology industry. The letter “O” is composed of red in the upper part and green in the lower part. Red means that Bioking’s products are related to red wine , representing the life value “fever, passion and innovation”, while green means that enterprise’s notion and social responsibility of “green manufacturing, ecological and environmentally friendly, sustainable development”.
Values
Innovation as Source, Honesty and Reliability as Principle,
Responsibility as Priority and Outstanding as Aspiration
Mission
Innovate Biotechnology, Build Ecological Manufacturing and Create a Beautiful Life
Vision
Leader of BioIndustry Technology
Solgan
Make Every Crystal Shine With Wisdom

发展历程

Development History

2017

25,000-tones food-grade tartaric acid production line was put into production and operation. A new chapter in Bioking was opened up.

2016

The third time obtained the success in EU’s anti-dumping case with “zero duty”.

The company's modern new office building and workshop were completed.

2014

The company's new factory began construction. 

2013

Turnover exceeded 300 million Yuan.

Bioking changed from limited company to  limited liability company. 

2012

The second time obtained the success in EU’s anti-dumping case with “zero duty” . 

2011

Turnover  exceeded 200 million Yuan.

2010

L(+)- Tartaric Acid production process obtained National Invention Patent Authorization.

Reaction and separation coupling technology was listed in the National Torch Proposal.

The company was listed as a Major Leading Company in the Industry in Yuhang District.  

2009

Bioking R&D Center was listed as a provincial major R&D Center.

The reaction and separation coupling technology obtained First Technology Prize granted by National Ministry of Education. 

2008

L(+)- tartaric acid obtained provincial hi-tech product.

The reaction and separation coupling technology obtained First Technology Prize in Zhejiang Province.

L(+)- tartaric acid was listed as a Major National New Product. 

2007

Turnover exceeded 100 million Yuan. 

2006

Obtained the success in anti-dumping case with “zero anti-dumping duty”;

The products were directly exported to famous food enterprises in Europe.

2004

The first time to participate in the EU's anti-dumping case against Chinese tartaric acid.

2002

Transform from the production of L(+)- tartaric acid biocatalyst to the production of L(+)- tartaric acid, and export the products to Europe.

2000

Hangzhou Bioking Co., Ltd. was established.

1997

Mr. Jianguo ZHANG succeeded in the industrialization of producing L(+)- tartaric acid with microorganism transformation approach, and opened up the new chapter in chiral tartaric acid industry in China.

  • 2016

    Industrial Contribution to Yuhang Prize – Top 10 Foreign Trading Import & Export Enterprise

    Sample “Machine-replacing-human” Application Enterprise in Hangzhou

  • 2015

    First Prize in terms of paid-up taxes among industrial enterprises in Tangqi Town

    Annual Improvement and Renovation Prize in Industrial Enterprise Park in Tangqi Town

  • 2014

    President Jianguo ZHANG was rated as Outstanding Medium-sized and Small Entrepreneur in Hangzhou.

    Annual Talent Agglomeration Company in Tangqi Town

  • 2013

    Most Robust Growing Medium-sized and Small Industrial Enterprise in Hangzhou

    “Recombinant Bacteria Transformation and Separation Coupling Technological Production D-tartaric acid” Project was listed in National Torch Proposal.

    Rank top in terms of annual industrial output in Tangqi Town.

    Level-AAA in terms of corporate credit.

  • 2012

    Import & Export Quality Credibility Enterprise in Zhejiang Province

    Major Hi-tech Enterprise in National Torch Enterprise

  • 2011

    Top 100 Foreign Trading Import Export Enterprise in Hangzhou.

    Precursor Chemicals Management Level-A Enterprise in Hangzhou (for several consecutive years)

  • 2010

    L(+) - Tartaric Acid production process obtained National Invention Patent Authorization.

    Reaction and separation coupling technology was listed in the National Torch Proposal.

    The company was listed as a Major Leading Company in the Industry in Yuhang District.  


  • 2009

    Bioking R&D Center was listed as a provincial major R&D Center.

    The reaction and separation coupling technology obtained First Technology Prize granted by National Ministry of Education.
    President Jianguo ZHANG obtained First Batch of Outstanding Talents Prize in Yuhang District, Outstanding Technology Practitioner in Hangzhou and other titles. 

  • 2008

    L(+)- tartaric acid obtained provincial hi-tech product.

    The reaction and separation coupling technology obtained First Technology Prize in Zhejiang Province.

    L(+)- tartaric acid was listed as a Major National New Product.

EN / CN

企业概况

Enterprise Profile

杭州宝晶生物股份有限公司成立于2000年,位于风景秀丽的杭州塘古镇,公司注册资金7500万元,是一家专业生产酒石酸的高新技术企业。宝晶生物先后获得“国家火炬高新技术企业”、“省级研发中心”、“杭州市创新型试点企业”、“余杭区行业龙头标杆企业”等称号,2013年被列入“杭州市上市辅导企业”,2016年列入“浙江制造品牌重点培育企业”、“杭州市战略性新兴产业培育企业”、杭州市“机器换人”示范应用企业,多次荣获“余杭十佳外贸出口企业”,并获得市政府和区政府的表彰。

宝晶生物是L(+)-酒石酸生物合成技术的发明者,拥有多项发明专利,该技术的商业化应用打破了世界酒石酸市场的竞争格局,为中国创造留下了浓墨重彩的一笔。宝晶公司创始人张建国先生被业界称为“中国的酒石酸先生”。

2016年宝晶生物按GMP标准投巨资新建了25000吨食品级酒石酸工厂,生产过程采用高度自动化的密闭流水线,各项排放超微超低,是目前世界上较先进的酒石酸生产线。先进的生产技术和设备,使公司的产能与品质都有了大幅度地提高,进一步提升了公司的核心竞争力。

宝晶生物快速发展,离不开科研创新。公司注重科技投入和专业人才的引进和培养,加强产、学、研的结合。与浙江大学联合设立、被国家认定为的省级研发中心,中心聚集了教授、博士后和硕士研究生等一批优秀的科技人员,他们是公司技术创新和产业升级的骨干力量。科研团队围绕微生物合成、酶工程、工艺过程优化、化学合成与分离、节能减排、工艺放大等领域开展研发工作,为公司带来了显著的经济效益和社会效益。

酒石酸的应用领域涵盖了建材、食品和制药等行业,宝晶生物生产的L(+)-酒石酸大部分出口,远销欧美、澳洲、东南亚、中东等地区,受到诸多国外知名公司的青睐与好评。宝晶BIOKING已成为国际上知名的酒石酸专业制造商,“宝晶BIOKING”也是客户的优选品牌。

2004年宝晶生物面对欧盟对华酒石酸反倾销,积极应诉,经过不懈努力,最终中以“零税率”取胜,成为中国唯一一家以“零税率”出口欧盟的酒石酸企业。2012年和2016年宝晶生物又分别再次赢得该反倾销案的完胜,是中国制造企业在世界贸易中争得公平地位的范例,受到了省、市、区商务部门的表彰。

宝晶生物坚持“创新为源、诚信为本、责任为先、卓越为志”的价值观,以“创新生物技术、创建生态制造、创造美好生活”为己任,不断开拓进取,创新发展,为全球客户提供更好的产品与服务,为绿色可持续发展做出自己应有的贡献。

领导风采

Leadership Style

张建国

宝晶生物创始人、董事长
张建国,宝晶公司创始人,曾任职于浙江大学,是生物技术生产L(+)-酒石酸的发明者。张建国先生自1986年开始从事生物转化法制备L(+)-酒石酸的研究,1991年他首次将该技术应用于工业,1998年由他开发的固定化微生物细胞生产L(+)-酒石酸技术在工业上取得了成功,使中国制造的L(+)-酒石酸走向了国际市场。由他领导的研发团队发表过多篇相关论文,并获得多个授权发明专利,2008年和2009年由他主持研究开发的“生物反应与分离耦合技术”分别荣获了浙江省科学技术一等奖和教育部科学技术一等奖。他在该领先的研究成果为他赢得了“中国酒石酸先生”的称呼。在他的领导下,宝晶生物正迈向以科技创新驱动发展的国际优秀企业。 “创造源自于智慧的实践,也是人类的价值所在”

虞小平

副总经理

张胜

副总经理

孙伟荣

办公室主任

化学工程师、化工工艺高级技师。2004年加入宝晶生物,从基层管理到担任分管生产与技术的副总经理,每一步都走得扎实稳妥。宝晶每一次技术改造与产品质量提升都离不开他的领导与付出。扎实的专业知识和丰富的管理经验为他赢得了“塘栖工匠”的称呼。
“工艺的完美,来自永无止境的追求;我们每天都在创造,我们为自己的创造而感动。”
自公司成立起,张胜一直陪伴公司成长。长期从事财务、采购、仓储、后勤、环保管理工作,具有丰富的管理经验和实战能力。曾负责企业信息化改造、ERP开发实施、环保项目改造、全自动立体仓库和污水自动化改造项目。在企业信息化、自动化和环保治理方面具有丰富的实战经验和独到理解。还兼任杭州市余杭区职业经理人协会副会长、首批杭州市余杭区工业化和信息化项目评审专家、NLP受证教练等社会职务。
“目标决定行动,行为表现态度,互信提升效率,团结才有力量,担当是份责任。始终围绕组织目标努力每一天。”
大学本科,工程师、技师。1985年起,历任技术员、车间主任、厂长助理、副厂长、总经理助理等职,参加国家重点新产品、火炬计划及863等国家和省市区重大研发项目十多项,获得市优秀新产品、新技术一等奖等荣誉和基层优秀共产党员等称号。
“专业的人做专业的事,知识的学习和经验的升华使你成为专业的人。”

企业文化

Enterprise Culture

VI释义
BIOKING宝晶是经过国家商标局注册的商标,BIO是英文单词“生物biology”的缩写,KING代表宝晶立志成为生物行业的领航者的愿景。字母O分别由上下红绿色组成,红色表示宝晶的产品与红酒(葡萄酒)有关,象征着“热烈、激情、创新”的生命价值,绿色代表企业“绿色制造、生态环保、可持续发展”的理念和社会责任。
Values
创新为源、诚信为本
责任优先、卓越为志
Mission
创新生物技术,创建生态制造,创造美好生活
Vision
生物产业技术领航者
Solgan
让每一颗结晶都闪耀智慧的光芒

发展历程

Development History

2017

25000吨食品级酒石酸生产线投产运营,开启宝晶新的篇章

2016

第三次以零税率获得欧盟反倾销案胜利;

公司现代化新办公楼和厂房落成;

2014

公司新厂开工建设

2013

营业额突破3亿元;

宝晶由有限公司改制成股份有限公司;

2012

第二次以零税率获得欧盟反倾销案胜利;

2011

营业额超过2亿;

2010

L(+)-酒石酸生产方法获得国家发明专利授权;

反应与耦合技术列入国家火炬计划;

公司列入余杭区行业重点标杆企业;

2009

宝晶研发中心列入省重点研发中心;

反应与耦合技术获得国家教育部科学技术一等奖;

2008

L(+)-酒石酸获得省高新技术产品;

反应与耦合技术获得浙江省科学技术一等奖;

L(+)-酒石酸列入国家重点新产品;

2007

营业额突破1亿元;

2006

以零税率获得反倾销案胜利;

产品直接出口到欧洲著名食品企业;

2004

第一次参加应诉欧盟对华酒石酸反倾销案;

2002

由生产L(+)-酒石酸生物催化剂转向生产L(+)-酒石酸,并出口欧洲;

2000

杭州宝晶生物股份有限公司成立;

1997

张建国先生将微生物转化法生产L(+)-酒石酸技术成功实现产业化,开创了中国手性酒石酸产业的先河;

  • 2016

    产业余杭贡献奖-十佳外贸出口企业

    杭州市“机器换人”示范应用企业

  • 2015

    塘栖镇年度工业企业实缴税金一等奖

    塘栖镇年度工业企业园区提升改造奖

  • 2014

    董事长张建国先生被评为杭州市优秀中小企业家

    塘栖镇年度人才工作先进单位

  • 2013

    杭州市最具成长型中小工业企业

    "重组菌转化与分离耦合技术生产D-酒石酸”项目被列为国家火炬计划项目"

    塘栖年度工业产出第一名

    企业信用等级AAA

  • 2012

    国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业

    浙江省进出口质量诚信企业

  • 2011

    杭州市外贸进出口百佳企业

    杭州市易制毒化学品甲级企业

  • 2010

    L(+)-酒石酸生产方法获得国家发明专利授权

    反应与耦合技术列入国家火炬计划

    公司列入余杭区行业重点标杆企业

  • 2009

    宝晶研发中心列入省重点研发中心

    反应与耦合技术获得国家教育部科学技术一等奖

    董事长张建国先生荣获余杭区首届杰出人才奖和杭州市优秀科技工作者称号

  • 2008

    L(+)-酒石酸获得省高新技术产品

    反应与耦合技术获得浙江省科学技术一等奖

    L(+)-酒石酸列入国家重点新产品