EN / CN

建筑之美

Beauty Of Architecture

At the end of 2016, Bioking’s new office and factory  was completed.

It covers 2.2495 hectares.

Adhering to the notion of “Art is integrated with work”,

The architectural design combines art and aesthetics under the prerequisite of meeting the use demands.

From the bird’s view, the whole building displays “L-shape” layout, meaning Bioking’s charm of Leadership.

The facade of the office building adopts Low-E glass wall, embedded with intensely three-dimensional dark-colored aluminum alloy outline.

Therefore, the building delivers the charisma of “hardness, inclusiveness and calmness”.

The pyramid-shaped gate means the inheritance of human beings’ ancient civilization and intelligence, constant and bold innovation as well as pursuit of excellence.

One can look up into the sky through the hexagon glass ceiling in the hall,the blue sky, white cloud and starry sky give people endless assumptions.

The modern production workshop whose façade is composed of large-scale silver-and-grey aluminum alloy outline is like a modern art center.

The whole building breaks the dull and rigid traditional form in the manufacturing industry,

And demonstrates the simple, modern, innovative and artistic international image.

We believe that a better working environment

Enables employees to obtain more sense of pride and happiness.

Better products are thus created, more social responsibilities are fulfilled.

工艺之美

Beauty Of Technology

Industrial Upgrading
Bioking is the inventor of biosynthetic L(+)- tartaric acid. We keep improving and optimizing production technology. The quality always dominates in the world. The newly constructed “25,000-tones food-grade tartaric acid production line” has been put into operation.
Green Manufature
Stick to the development notion of “ecological and environmentally friendly, green and intelligent manufacturing” and the construction criteria of “GMP”; adopt the internationally advanced chromatography technology that is independently developed. The production process is highly automated. The whole production deploys enclosed production line. With ultra-low and micro amount of emission, it is more energy-saving and environmentally friendly.
Technology Guidance
Adopt fully-automated three-dimensional raw materials warehouse and finished product warehouse , automated packaging line, thus reducing manual operation and ensuring neat and orderly environment. Besides, it is equipped with specialized research devices and inspection equipments, thus making sure the stable high quality. Furthermore, the production line has been listed into Sample “Machine-replacing-human” Application Project. Bioking starts from green and intelligent manufacturing as the new point, and will further enhance the status as the leader of biology industry.
Green Manufacturing
Stick to the development notion of “ecological and environmentally friendly, green and intelligent manufacturing” and the construction criteria of “GMP”; adopt the internationally advanced chromatography technology that is independently developed. The production process is highly automated. The whole production deploys enclosed production line. With ultra-low and micro amount of emission, it is more energy-saving and environmentally friendly.
Technology Guidance
Adopt fully-automated three-dimensional raw materials warehouse and finished product warehouse , automated packaging line, thus reducing manual operation and ensuring neat and orderly environment. Besides, it is equipped with specialized research devices and inspection equipments, thus making sure the stable high quality. Furthermore, the production line has been listed into Sample “Machine-replacing-human” Application Project. Bioking starts from green and intelligent manufacturing as the new point, and will further enhance the status as the leader of biology industry.

品质管理

Quality Management

From the first day of producing tartaric acid, all staff members put “quality” in the first place.Quality is the life of an enterprise, quality wins trust from society, quality is also our permanent pursuit. Every crystal of tartaric acid gathers our concentration , perseverance and pursuit of refined perfection.

Three certification systems ensure the products’ quality.

Every department always focuses on “quality” in work.

Constant improvement and perfection

安全管理

Safety Management

Goal of Safety Management
Safety comes first. Responsibility is the priority to ensure a safe and stable working environment” is our goal of safety management. We always stick to the principle of “Safety comes first and no unsafe production is carried out”, strictly fulfill the responsibility of ensuring personnel’s safety at different levels and create a stable working environment so that every employee can work happily in the company and go home safely.
Safety Management System
Safety management abides by “law governance” management. For this, we specifically formulate “Safety Management System”, compile all laws, documents and rules related to safe production so that employees can “abide by rules and be claimed with accountability” in daily work.
Management Actions
(1) New employees shall receive “three-level safety education” and pass the examination before taking the duties. Every year, all staff members are trained and examined. (2) Pertinent to emergency pre-plans, we organize employees to carry out emergency drilling so as to improve their ability of handling emergencies. (3) Automated operation is adopted by technical renovation to improve the operation conditions and environment.
Safety Honors
We obtained the title of “Advanced Safety Production Company in Tangqi Town in 2013” and “Level-3 Safety Standardization” Certificate in 2014. Since 2013, working injuries haven’t increased. With the operation and production of the new factory, we will actively forge ahead toward the goal of becoming a “Level-2 Safety Standardization” enterprise and improve our safety management.

环境保护

Environment Production

Principle of Environmental Protection

“Protecting environment, strictly abiding by laws, saving energy, reducing consumption and preventing from pollution” is our principle of environmental protection. We firmly stick to the outlook for scientific development and the path of sustainable development. We carry out environmental protection with the same standard on quality control. We have invested a lot of manual work and materials in environmental protection. Completely enclosed production line is adopted in production. Each emission indicator reaches the ultra low level. The indicators of environmental protection are all lower than the national emission criteria.

Management System

We strictly conform to the constantly updated international, national, local and industrial environmental laws, rules and other requirements. By implementing “ISO14001 Environmental Management System” and other principles, we can realize effectiveness of management and constant improvement of environmental protection performances, and realize our social responsibility and commitment to environmental protection.

Management Actions

(1) Select advanced energy-saving equipment, reduce energy and water consumption in production. (2) Advanced production technology and equipment is adopted in production to reduce the emission of pollutant and non-organized emission. (3) Collect all non-organized gases and production exhaust and handle them in a concentrated way efficiently. (4) Carry out environmental monitoring and assessment regularly, and realize 100% qualified emission, and keep constant improvement to realize green manufacturing and ecological environmental protection.

Honors of Environmental Protection

In “Notice of Results of Enterprises’ Environmental Behavioral Credit Rating Assessment in Yuhang District in 2015”, Bioking obtained “Blue-label” level.

  • Environment monitoring and evaluation

  • Reduce the emission of pollutant

  • Reduce the level of noise

  • Use renewable energy

  • Reduce strange smells

  • Optimize processing techniques and reduce energy consumption

  • Use renewable energy

  • Management of dangerous chemical products

EN / CN

建筑之美

Beauty Of Architecture

2016年末,宝晶新厂区落成
新厂区占地2.2495公顷
秉承艺术融入工作的理念
建筑设计在满足使用功能的前提下融入了艺术和美学
鸟瞰整个建筑呈现出L型布局,寓意宝晶的行业领袖(Leadship)风范
办公楼外立面采用Low-E玻璃幕墙并镶嵌立体感极强的深色铝合金线条
使建筑呈现硬朗、大气和稳重的气质
金字塔形门头寓意继承人类古老文明与智慧,不断大胆创新追求卓越
透过大厅六边形玻璃顶仰望天空,蓝天、白云、星空给人以无限的遐想
外立面以大面积银灰相间铝合金线条组成的现代化生产车间,犹如一座现代艺术中心
整个建筑打破了制造业沉闷呆板的传统形式
呈现出简洁、现代、创新和艺术的国际形象
我们相信,更好的工作环境
可以使员工更具自豪感与幸福感
才能创造出更好的产品、履行多的社会责任

工艺之美

Beauty Of Technology

产业升级
宝晶生物是生物合成生产L(+)-酒石酸的发明者,不断改进生产技术,宝晶生物一直走在世界前列。宝晶生物新建的“25000吨食品级酒石酸生产线”已投入运行。
绿色智造
以“生态环保 绿色智造”为发展理念、以GMP为设计建造标准,采用自主研发的国际先进的色谱技术,生产过程高度自动化,整个生产流程采用密闭流水线,各项排放超低超微,更节能更环保。
科技引领
采用全自动立体原料仓库和成品仓库、自动化包装线,减少人工操作、环境整洁有序、配有专业的科研仪器和检测设备,确保了产品品质的稳定;该生产线已被列入杭州市“机器换人”示范应用项目。宝晶以绿色智能制造为新的起点,将进一步奠定在生物行业的领航者地位。
绿色智造
以“生态环保 绿色智造”为发展理念、以GMP为设计建造标准,采用自主研发的国际先进的色谱技术,生产过程高度自动化,整个生产流程采用密闭流水线,各项排放超低超微,更节能更环保。
科技引领
采用全自动立体原料仓库和成品仓库、自动化包装线,减少人工操作、环境整洁有序配有专业的科研仪器和检测设备,确保了产品品质的不断优化与提升该生产线已被列入杭州市“机器换人”示范应用项目。宝晶以绿色智能制造为新的起点,将进一步奠定在生物行业的领航者地位。

品质管理

Quality Management

从生产酒石酸的第一天起
宝晶生物始终把“品质”放在第一位
品质是企业的生命,品质是社会的信赖
品质是宝晶人的追求
每一颗酒石酸结晶
都凝聚着宝晶人的专注
执着与精益求精的精神

三大认证体系确保产品质量

各部门始终围绕以质量为中心开展工作

不断完善与改进

安全管理

Safety Management

安全管理目标
“安全第一,责任优先,确保安全稳定的工作环境”是公司的安全管理目标,始终坚持“安全第一、不安全不生产”的原则,严格落实各级人员的安全职责,创造稳定的工作环境,使每个员工在公司快乐工作,平安回家。
安全管理制度
安全管理遵循“法治”管理,为此,公司专门制定了《安全生产管理制度》,将所有涉及安全生产的法规、文件、规定等进行汇总成册,让员工在日常工作中“有章可循,违章必究”。
管理措施
新员工实行“三级安全教育”并考核合格后方可上岗,同时每年进行全员培训考核;针对应急预案组织员工进行应急演练,提高处置突发事件的能力;通过技术改造,岗位实行自动化操作,改善作业条件和环境;安全经费足额提取,确保隐患整改的资金,有效的防范工伤事故的发生。
安全荣誉
公司获得了“2013年度塘栖镇安全生产工作先进单位”,并在2014年取得的“三级安全标准化”证书,工伤事故自2013年开始每年实现零增长。随着公司新厂的投产,我们将积极进取、努力争创“二级安全标准化”企业,使自身的安全管理更上一层楼。

环境保护

Environment Production

环境方针

“保护环境,严守法规;节能降耗,预防污染”是公司的环境方针。牢固树立科学发展观,走可持续发展道路。用管理产品质量一样的要求来管理环保,公司在环保方面投入了大量的人力物力,生产过程采用全密闭流水线,各项排放超低超微,环保指标均低于国家排放标准。

管理制度

严格遵守持续更新的国际、国家、地方及行业的环境法律法规和其他要求;通过执行“ISO14001环境管理体系”等环境方针,达到管理的有效性和环境绩效的持续提高,实现我们对社会责任和对环境的承诺。

管理措施

选用先进的节能耗设备,降低生产耗能和耗水;生产过程采用先进生产技术和设备减少污染物排放和无组织排放;收集所有无组织排放气体和生产尾气进行集中高效处理;定期进行环境监测和评估,做到100%的合格排放,向实现绿色制造和生态环保不断持续改进。

环保荣誉

在余杭区环保局公布的“2015年度余杭区企业环境行为信用等级评定结果的通知”中,宝晶生物获得“蓝牌”等级。

  • 环境监测与评估

  • 减少污染物排放

  • 减少噪音级别

  • 使用可再生能源

  • 减少异味产生

  • 工艺优化降低耗能

  • 使用可再生能源

  • 危化品管理